Directors

President Tanya Davis tmdavis0601@gmail.com 234-1084
Vice President Heidi Davis hdavis@nedelta.com 674-4019
Treasurer Jason Mayeu jmayeu@comcast.net
Secretary Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com 818-3436
Registrar Jenna Renna jennrenna@yahoo.com 799-3664
Referee Director Hana Braga hbraga@live.com 978-902-8616
Equipment Director Shannon Jeski shanjeski@gmail.com 848-3144
Maintenance Director Donnie Jeski pdonniej@aol.com
Special Events
Public Relations Shannon Jeski shanjeski@gmail.com 848-3144
 EMAIL suncookyouthsoccernh@gmail.com
Division Directors
U4/U6 Director Brian Pampel bpampel@yahoo.com
U8  Director Sarah Withers sarawithers99@hotmail.com  491-6502
U10 Director Open
U12 Director Open
U14 Director Open
U16 Director Mike Roy  mike.teroy@comcast.net 512-0926
Travel Director Chelsey Michelson cmichelson87@gmail.com 661-9383