Directors

President Mike Roy Mike.teroy@Comcast.net 512-0926
Vice President Stephen Reeve Sreeve758@myfairpoint.net
Treasurer Jenn Dorr jdorr9@gmail.com 545-7391
Secretary Rachel Tether r_tether@yahoo.com 568-6612
Registrar Tanya Davis tmdavis0601@gmail.com 234-1084
Referee Director Bethany Chase chase24@comcast.net 848-2414
Equipment Director Bethany Case chase24@comcast.net 848-2414
Maintenance Director Jeff Dorr jdorr9@gmail.com 396-8365
Special Events Tanya Davis & Jenn Dorr
Public Relations Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com 818-3436
¬†EMAIL suncookyouthsoccernh@gmail.com 
Division Directors
U14/16/19 Director open
Travel Director Eric Ranfos Eranfos@comcast.net
U12 Drector Rob Polsin chefrob722@gmail.com
U10  Director Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com 818-3436
U8 Director open
U6 Director open
U4 Director open contact Tanya Davis or Mike Roy