Directors

President Tanya Davis tmdavis0601@gmail.com
Vice President  Mike Roy  mike.teroy@comcast.net 512-0926
Treasurer kevin Lussier klussier83@comcast.net
Secretary Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com
Registrar Jenna Renna jennrenna@yahoo.com 799-3664
Referee Director  Jenn Dorr jdorr9@gmail.com
Equipment Director  Tammie Larochelle  TAL6151@hotmail.com 219-4283
Maintenance Director
Special Events
Public Relations Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com 818-3436
 EMAIL suncookyouthsoccernh@gmail.com
Division Directors
U14/16/19 Director
Travel Director
U12 Drector Heidi Davis hdavis@nedelta.com 674-4019
U10  Director  
U8 Director Cory Latham coryjlatham@gmail.com 582-0167
U4/U6 Director Brian Pampel  bpampel@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *