Directors

President Rick Frederickson fds6027@hotmail.com
Vice President Stephen Reeve Sreeve758@myfairpoint.net
Treasurer Lori Smith teddibear0527@hotmail.com 485-9440
Secretary Rachel Tether r_tether@yahoo.com 568-6612
Registrar Lori Smith teddibear0527@hotmail.com 485-9440
Referee Director Ken Smith teddibear0527@hotmail.com 485-9440
Equipment Director Ken Smith teddibear0527@hotmail.com 485-9440
Maintenance Director Eric Ranfos Eranfos@comcast.net
Special Events Eileen Frederickson sixfreds@comcast.net 485-9893
Public Relations Bethany Chase hooksettasp@comcast.net 848-2414
Special Programs Rick Frederickson fds6027@Hotmail.com 485-9893
Division Directors
U14/16/19 Director Bethany Chase hooksettasp@comcast.net
Travel Director Rick Frederickson fds6027@hotmail.com 
U12 Drector Mike Roy Mike.teroy@Comcast.net
U10  Director Amy Harrington Mitchell.harrington@comcast.net
co-U10 Director Gail Dexter gldexter@yahoo.com
U8 Director Tanya Davis tmdavis0601@gmail.com 234-1084
U6 Director Julie Desmarais Julie.Desmarais18@gmail.com
U4 Director Jess Golen Jagolen@gmail.com